RD Logo

S.O.R.M release debut album “Under My Skin”; out NOW on Noble Demon!

S.O.R.M, the hard rock sensation hailing from Lidkoping, Sweden, releases their highly anticipated debut album "Under My Skin" today via Noble Demon. Featuring eleven brand new and electrifying tracks, this remarkable debut showcases the band's unique blend of hard rock, heavy metal and classic rock, that is sure to appeal to a wide range of fans worldwide!

Formed in 2017, S.O.R.M quickly made a name for themselves with the release of their outstanding "Hellraiser" EP (2020), which introduced the band to the world and captivated audiences with their infectious hooks right from the start. Now and here, "Under My Skin" finally follows, packed with catchy melodies, memorable singalongs and the spirit of something that is more than just music.

But that's not the whole story, as "Under My Skin" features guest guitarists Doug Blair of W.A.S.P and Nick Petrino of Dee Snider, who add an extra layer of excitement and expertise to the album. Their contributions elevate the already powerful and captivating sound of S.O.R.M and create an unforgettable musical experience not to be missed in 2023!

Get the album on all digital platforms HERE
"Under My Skin" is out now on Noble Demon and available for purchase at THIS LOCATION

"Under My Skin" track listing:
01. Hellride
02. Shotgun Jonny
03. Die For My Rock 'N Roll (feat. Nick Petrino) 
04. Dark World
05. Too Hot For Your Love
06. Crazy
07. Demon Child
08. In Peace
09. Ready To Fly
10. Under My Skin
11. Crash And Burn
S.O.R.M are:
Micke Holm
Johan Östman 
Robin Wernebratt

For more info visit:
Copyright by Radio Diabolus which is listed on Radio.de, Live Radio.ie, Getmeradio.com and also on Live Online Radio
RD Live Chat

Feel free to send us any questions you may have or request information about sending us promotions.

  • Radio Diabolus Stream
  • https://dunkelhost.com:7800/mobil